Areas We Cover - East Tilbury Chadwell Tilbury Grays Chafford Hundred Stifford Clays Blackshots South Ockendon Aveley Bulphan Hordon On The Hill Brentwood Romford East London Pitsea Vange Basildon Billericay

Reviews

louise roast :

highly recommed Bounce About Inflatables.

Easy to check availability and book through there website ,

various payment options, castle was clean and qucikly set up and apcked away..

above all the kids loved their surprise happy smiles all round 

thank you.

hired the tik tok slide combi in hornchurch on the 19th june 21, great communication via facebook ,speedy service and very accommodating when we had a last minute change because of the weather warnings on the day prior to the hire. highly recommended 5*

Jenna Stanley Saturday, June 19, 2021

thank you so much bounce about inflatables for your amazing services kids had the best day bouncing about dancing to all there favorite songs on the disco bouncy castle,girls also loved the disco lights . would highly recommend if you are thinking about hiring a bouncy castle especially the disco bouncy castle bounce about inflatables have so many to chose from too

Leanne Carlie Sunday, June 13, 2021

great way to start the weekend !! bounce about inflatables are awesome !! used them a few times now & there's not a better company to use for your bouncy castle needs !! highly recommend we were keeping the kids entertained and hired the football bouncy castle !!

Stephanie Copp Saturday, June 12, 2021

fantastic service bounce about inflatables !! we have used bounce about inflatables a few times now. we choose their disco castle with led disco light and bluetooth speaker so we could play our own playlists from our iphones !! the kids loved this we highly recommend

Louise Aston Saturday, June 5, 2021

we booked the disco bouncy castle for my sons 5th birthday party.it was perfect size and the disco led lights and bluetooth speaker made it even better !! the guys dropped it off at the time they said they would and were really relaxed about when theyneeded to pick it up. we really did have it all day and the kids loved it. excellant communication when booking and when delivering and collecting !! really would recommend these guys , in fact i have given their number to several friends already.

Faye Babington Saturday, May 22, 2021

hired a bouncy castle from bounce about inflatables a friday but had to be cancelled due to the wind ! recieved amazing communication from the team and was able to rearrange for the next day! everything was so well arranged and i couldnt thank the team for completing my son's 2nd birthday party

Keeley Wilde Saturday, May 8, 2021

actually manage to celebrate myles birthday this year thank you so much to bounce about inflates for making the kids burn some much needed energy

Nickie Letchford Sunday, May 2, 2021

hired the unicorn girls castle for my little ones birthday , turned up when he said and collected just after so win win for us . highly recommend and will use again for my other children as lots of choice , thanks paul and bounce about your the best.

Clare Monday, April 26, 2021

amazing service and brilliant castle will definitley be using you guys again for our next event !! highly recommend !! x

Megan Constable Saturday, April 24, 2021

booked at very short notice due to covid, booked the disco castle for my children to let off some steam and have a boogie and they did , paul and the team very efficent & punctual in arriving and setting up and packing away very quickly . thanks guys will highly recommend 5 stars from us.

Nicola Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Our daughter had the best day and bounced from the minute the castle got dropped off until collection! Paul was so helpful with booking and setting the castle up thanks so much highly recommend

Cassie knight Saturday, April 10, 2021

We have had the most amazing day today for my little girls 5th Birthday. Being allowed to have people in the garden again we hired the unicorn assault coarse for her to have fun with her friends. Absolutely fantastic service, very friendly and reliable, thank you for making a lockdown birthday so good, in the words from my little girl, BEST DAY EVER

Sarah Smith Tuesday, April 6, 2021

We used bounce about inflatables to hire a bouncy castle for my little girls 2nd birthday. Paul dropped the castle off and picked it up at a time convenient for us, we were really impressed with the service. Responses were fast and we will 100% be using again!

Kyra wallace Saturday, April 3, 2021

Have used many times over the years, always a great service at a great price, would highly recommend.

Gemma Celik Saturday, April 3, 2021

Had for little boys birthday, great communication beforehand, set up with no drama. Great price and great service defo be ordering again for next year.

Clare e Saturday, April 3, 2021

Hired a castle for my little boys birthday. Definitely recommend this company excellent service. Very polite. The castles are lovely and clean too. Thank you 5 star

Stacey Saturday, April 3, 2021

Booked for my sons 5th birthday. Paul & his team were fantastic, communicated brilliantly throughout booking and my boys had a fantastic time today! Thank you so much

Victoria List Saturday, April 3, 2021

Bounce about smashed it for my boys birthday we all had great fun good prices to thank see you next year.

Natalie Lewsley Friday, March 26, 2021

highly recommend Bounce about inflatables my children loved there little surprise after a tough year in lockdown, paul and team put out and packed away very quickly and the castle was very clean and made the day very easy . highly recommend 5 stars will definatley be using again

Louise Roast Saturday, March 20, 2021

I hired the lol dolls castle for my little ones birthday paul and his team took care of everything, to make sure the booking ran smoothly as possible. we highly recommend paul and bounce about will be deffo using again in the near future. thanks paul must say highly clean and i watched him clean on site before hire .

Chloe Burst Tuesday, March 16, 2021

paul and his team smash it everytime , highly recommend i give acouple of days notice but they always fit us in nothing to big or small , it always runs smooth thanks guys highly recommend 5*

Ellie Branton Friday, March 12, 2021

highly recommend, delivered the disco dome on short notice girls had great fun will definitely be back again thanks

Katrice Russell Saturday, March 6, 2021

Thank you so much, kids had a great day! Highly recommended.

Danielle white Saturday, August 22, 2020

hired the fortnite bouncy castle for a lockdown birthday no contact delivery and collection. good prices and first class service will definitely hire again

Julie Whybrow Thursday, August 20, 2020

cannot recommend Bounce about inflatables enough paul came to the rescue at the last minute . booking the bouncy castle couldnt have been easier and delivery and collection went just as smooth to. will recommend to others and certainly use again thank you

Alexandra Collins Wednesday, August 5, 2020

We hired the Disco bouncy castle for my daughters 6th birthday during lockdown. Due to the current situation we needed to keep the numbers low so we hired the castle for the whole weekend. Paul and the team were amazing, great communication and even went along with the fact this was a complete surprise for her. Service was excellent, fully cleaned before use and the kids had a brilliant weekend with the bouncy castle. Will use again and highly recommend Bounceabout Inflatables.

Laura Ware Tuesday, August 4, 2020

lovely lads .castle arrived on time and the kids loved it , would definitely use again 5*

Jess Roof Sunday, August 2, 2020

5* from us , gave 2 days notice and paul managed to sort out the castle i waanted ,lovely lads great service nothing is to much trouble for these guys thanks again .

Hollie Tuttle Sunday, August 2, 2020

Amazing service , go that extra touch to make sure everything run smooth as possible , highly recommend & will deffo use again

Liam Thursday, July 30, 2020

hired a castle age appropriate for my 13 year old son to burn some energy off and this was the one . super service and price will definitely recommend to friends and family , 5 star service thanks bounce about inflatables

Susan Keeling Wednesday, July 1, 2020

my daughter had the best day thanks to paul!! amazing service !! will come every year highly recommend

Jade Austin Monday, June 22, 2020

Thank you, you saved the day, the children were getting so board until you came and made our day

Sarah Taylor Friday, June 5, 2020

Our kids had an amazing time, we will recommend you to everyone we know, thank you

James Connor Monday, June 1, 2020

hired a double header of castles for my daughter leaving school and some friends also done me a deal on the slush hire as had a few items from them castles were clean well secured kids loved them and also very easy to arrange times etc see you soon . highly reccomend

Chris Martin Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Join Our Newsletter!